top of page

Senior Leadership Team 

PC2.png

Dr. Chuck Martin
Lead Pastor

pastor@friscofirst.church

DF.png

David Fuquay
Executive Pastor

david.fuquay@friscofirst.church

MGv2.png

Mike Gould
Pastor of Creativity

mike.gould@friscofirst.church

Pastor Chuck moved to Frisco in August of 2002, with a vision for helping the church grow and impact our community for Christ. His passion is to communicate the relevance of God’s truth to everyday living. He has led the church through many changes, including modernizing worship, remodeling facilities, property acquisition and the construction of new buildings in his 20 years of service to Frisco First. Chuck was the founding pastor of Fellowship of the Hills (SBC) in Austin, Associate Pastor of Second Baptist Church in Houston, and the founding pastor of Memorial Baptist in New Castle, Indiana. EDUCATION: Doctor of Ministry Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Master of Divinity Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Bachelor of Arts Auburn University

Adult Ministry

MC.png

Mark Caswell
Minister of Gospel & Connections

mark.caswell@friscofirst.church

469-200-7727

CW.png

Christy Williams
Minister to Women

christy.williams@friscofirst.church

SG.png

Shamoir Griffin

Young Adults Coordinator

shamoir.griffin@friscofirst.church

MMc.png

Mike McGee
Associate Minister

mike.mcgee@friscofirst.church

469-200-7720

RC.png

Rick Crocker
Minister of Pastoral Care
and Senior Adults

rick.crocker@friscofirst.church

Administrative Team

CWe.png

Cori Weiler
Office Manager

cori.weiler@friscofirst.church

BC.png

Beth Carlisle

Executive Assistant

beth.carlisle@friscofirst.church

JP.png

Joy Pitner

Assistant to Adult Ministries

joy.pitner@friscofirst.church

JA.png

Jamie Altman

Assistant to Adult Ministries

jamie.altman@friscofirst.church

Worship Arts & Creative Ministry

MH.png

Mark Hampton
Technical Arts Director

mark.hampton@friscofirst.church

SF.png

Sierra Fracht
First Impressions Designer

sierra.fracht@friscofirst.church

RCl.png

Rhonda Clausen

Event Coordinator
rhonda.clausen@friscofirst.church

469-200-7716

KG.png

Kyle Gilbert
Technical Arts Associate

kyle.gilbert@friscofirst.church

EH.png

Emily Hawkins

Graphic Designer
emily.hawkins@friscofirst.church

469-200-7712

Student Ministry

CH.png

Chris Hurt
Student Minister

chris.hurt@friscofirst.church

469-200-7779

BG.png

Brittany Green
Girls Minister

brittany.green@friscofirst.church

469-200-7781

SK.png

Sean Kahlich

Student Ministry Associate
sean.kahlich@friscofirst.church

469-200-7780

JN.png

Josh Nivens
Student Worship Leader

josh.nivens@friscofirst.church

Kmc.png

Kade McDonald
College Associate

kade.mcdonald@friscofirst.church

Children's Ministry

DV.png

Debbie Vallejo

Minister to Children
debbie.vallejo@friscofirst.church

469-200-7767

CWr.png

Cindi Wright
Assistant to Children

cindi.wright@friscofirst.church

469-200-7766

KM.png

Kelly Mallory

2nd–5th Graders

kelly.mallory@friscofirst.church

SN.png

Sarah Nguyen
Wednesday Night Coordinator

sarah.nguyen@friscofirst.church

PCa.png

Patrick Casey
Children's Worship Leader

patrick.casey@friscofirst.church

Preschool Ministry

KB.png

Kay Barker
Minister to Preschool Children

kay.barker@friscofirst.church

469-200-7774

JT.png

Jenni Thomas
Assistant to Preschool Children

jenni.thomas@friscofirst.church

469-200-7773

EM.png

Erica Morris

Preschool Ministry

Curriculum Coordinator

erica.morris@friscofirst.church

LS.png

Laura Ramirez

Preschool Ministry

Childcare Coordinator

laura.ramirez@friscofirst.church

Sonshine School & Academy

AM.png

Ann Marie Lindig

Director of Sonshine Academy
annmarie.lindig@friscofirst.church

469-200-7791

KBe.png

Kathy Bean
SA Assistant Director

kathy.bean@friscofirst.church

469-200-7792

CL.png

Cheryl Lochner

Director of Sonshine School

cheryl.lochner@friscofirst.church

469-200-7796

LA.png
Sonshine School & Academy Logos-RTN_Sonshine School & Academy TN v1.jpg

Lindsey Abel
SS Assistant Director

lindsey.abel@friscofirst.church

469-200-7797

Operations & Facilities

BH.png

Bill Honeycutt

Director of Operations

bill.honeycutt@friscofirst.church

PB.png

Phillip Brown
Operations Assistant

phillip.brown@friscofirst.church

bottom of page